Lorne Steinberg Wealth Management Inc.

Montreal (head office)
1000 de la Gauchetiere Street West              
Suite 3310   
Montreal, Quebec, H3B 4W5
Phone: (514) 876-9888 
Fax: (514) 876-9994 
Toll Free: (866) 876-9888      
Toronto
36 Toronto Street
Suite 850 
Toronto, ON, M5C 2C5
Phone: (416) 485-4747
Toll Free: (866) 876-9888  
      
 
                             
Lorne Steinberg
        Phone:   514-876-9888 extension 236
        Email:     lorne.steinberg@steinbergwealth.com

Liam Card 
        Phone:   416-485-4747
        Mobile:   416-460-4992
        Email:     liam.card@steinbergwealth.com


Susan Mallin
 
        Phone:   416-485-0303
        Email:     susan.mallin@steinbergwealth.com
   
Geoffrey Smith

        Phone:   514-876-9888 extension 225
        Email:     geoffrey.smith@steinbergwealth.com

Brian Pinchuk    
        Phone:   514-876-9888 extension 227
        Email:     brian.pinchuk@steinbergwealth.com

Samuel Oubadia     
        Phone:   514-876-9888 extension 233
        Email:     samuel.oubadia@steinbergwealth.com

Phillip Armstrong     
        Phone:   416-658-8778 
        Email:     phillip.armstrong@steinbergwealth.com

Debbie Andrewsky

        Phone:   514-876-9888 extension 221
        Email:     debbie.andrewsky@steinbergwealth.com  

Gabriel Rulli 
        Mobile:   416-884-6706
        Email:     gabriel.rulli@steinbergwealth.com


Auditor
: PSB Boisjoli
Legal Counse
l: Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melançon, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Contact Us